Hospice East Bay’s 33rd Annual Tree of Lights Calendar

Press Release

0

Pleasant Hill, CA – For thirty-three years, Hospice East Bay’s Tree of Lights ceremonies have offered community members a way to honor the lives of friends and loved ones. This year, we will be presenting eleven Tree Lighting Ceremonies (listed below).

For further information about these special events, visit Hospice East Bay Tree of Lights.

East County
Sunday, November 3, 5:30 pm
Brentwood City Park
710 2nd Street at Oak

Rossmoor
Wednesday, November 6, 4:30 pm
Creekside Clubhouse
1010 Stanley Dollar Drive

Pleasant Hill
Tuesday, November 12, 6:30 pm
Gregory Lane, near Cleaveland Rd.

Alamo
Wednesday, November 13, 5:00 pm
Alamo Women’s Club
1401 Danville Boulevard

Martinez
Saturday, November 16, 5:30 pm
Morello Avenue, north of Arnold Dr.
This event will include a special tribute to military veterans. Please include your loved one’s branch of service when purchasing a light.

Lafayette
Thursday, November 21, 5:30 pm
21 Lafayette Circle

Danville
Friday, November 22, 5:30 pm
Town Meeting Hall, 201 Front St.

Concord & Clayton
Monday, December 2, 5:00 pm
John Muir Medical Center Parking Lot, East Street & Almond Avenue

Walnut Creek
Wednesday, December 4, 6:00 pm
John Muir Medical Center, Main Entrance, Ygnacio Valley Road

Blackhawk
Friday, December 6, 5:00 pm
Blackhawk Road at Blackhawk Dr.

Orinda
Saturday, December 7, 4:30 pm
Orinda Village by Bank of America
This event is part of Orinda’s community holiday celebration. Memorial names are not read at
this ceremony.

Moraga
Sunday, December 15, 5:30 pm
Moraga Country Club
1600 St. Andrews Drive

 

Hospice East Bay provides compassionate end-of-life care to terminally ill patients, while offering emotional, spiritual, and grief support for the entire family. We have served patients and their families in our community since 1977.As a not-for-profit organization, we accept all medically qualified patients, regardless of their insurance status or ability to pay. 


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here